Crim, Kenwood and Conneaut students named Bobcat Proud


All three Bowling Green City Schools elementaries have released the names of students who have been awarded Bobcat Proud status in January.

Students are chosen by their teacher because they have displayed Bobcat Proud behavior during that time. Being Bobcat proud means the students are being respectful, responsible and safe in all areas at school, in the community and at home.

Crim Elementary honorees were Alaina Rink, Avery Pfouts, Gabriel Palmieri, Ansh Patel, William Bryant, Tristan Howard, Mateo Sanchez, Everett Hartnett, Shia Reed, Avery Bankey, Emily Clemens, Parker Schneider, Madeline Lepre, Carlos Hawkins, Carter Crespo, Layla Dibling, Brody Smith, Jaelynn Gump, Raye Rowe, Aya Chwich and Nodirbek Aminov.

Students recognized at Kenwood Elementary included Archer Potter, Madeline DeVore, Sophia Simon, Easton Hogrefe, CK Kirian, Maisleigh Russell, Ja’Kariana Allison, Devin McKenzie, Autumn Iler, Hudson Zimmerman, Emmeline Miller, Karsen Apthorpe, Shyanne Fitton, Aiden Iler, Allyson Downey, Hamoody Abdelhoq and Edward Dotts.

Conneaut Elementary honorees were Eliana Simon, Ava Hanway, Bennett Quintero, Neila Young, Owen Kirkendall, Roman Vasquez, Chloe Worth, Mani Heydarnoori, Kestrel Herford, Andrew Kellough, Emma Schmeltz, Averie Wickard, Alanna Steiner, Zoe Echelbarger, Harper Schneider, Athena Geist, Emmy Forman, Ben Warden, Emmy Hill, Braden Beck, Wyatt Miller, Brantly Newby, Louise Browning and Aubree Gensler.

No posts to display