All three Bowling Green City Schools elementaries have released the names of students who have been awarded Bobcat Proud status.

Students are chosen by their teacher because they have displayed Bobcat Proud behavior during that time. Being Bobcat proud means the students are being respectful, responsible and safe in all areas at school, in the community and at home.

September honorees at Kenwood include Carter Stewart, Kate Wilcox, Nova Sprow, Kai’Ri Cole, Raiden Tremonti, Emma Bell, Sunny Swick, Eloise Smith, Katelyn Haniford, Maggie Stokes, Kate Grames, Quinn Camera, Edward Dotts, Anabel Wulff, Jase Leo, Leah Lewis and Katie Cheatwood.

Crim announced its Bobcat Proud students for August and September. The list includes Brenna Bidinger, Mataya Dale, Raanan Maguire, Esmarelda (Bella) Mayo, Mikaela Bernal, Ashton Jazwiicki, Iris Kiefer-Airhart, Dominic Martinez, Mason Rohleder, Maci Didion and Ruby Luna, all for August; and Carlos Hawkins, Edward Guerrero, Alexandria Wolfinger, Destynee Briner, Grace Sayler, Neveah Toledo, Kieran Beard, Sagnik Sayujya, Andrew Reyome, Isis Cheney and Riley Pentland, all for September.

Conneaut honorees for September include Jahleel Elvoid, Asia James, Daniel Slipher, Aveya Kershaw, Preston Ortiz, Emma Schmeltz, Owen Merrell, Alex Lifand, Alysia Elvoid, Zoe Kern, John Center, Elijah Elvoid, Emmy Forman, Autumn Henning, Kendall Black, Aaron Boroff, Brayden Parker, Caleb Litchfield, Jocelyn Crespo, Keiton Crawford, Kolyns Donaldson, Rano Rakhimova and Elizabeth (Ellie) Shaal.