The 2021 NLL Softball All League Team has been announced.

Mady Yackee of Sprinfield High School was named Player of the Year.

1st Team:

Mady Yackee, Springfield

Maison Gerrard, Perrysburg

Trinity Nowicki, Anthony Wayne

Hannah Pfundt, Anthony Wayne

Abby Kennelly, Anthony Wayne

Kennedy Cowan, Anthony Wayne

Courtnee Chappetta, Springfield

Sophia McKarus, Northview

Mercedes Richter, Bowling Green

Brooklyn Patchen, Anthony Wayne

Lauren Curry, Anthony Wayne

Kylie Griggs, Perrysburg

2nd Team:

Meghan Kramp, Bowling Green

Skylar Nowak, Southview

Hannah Hoverman, Perrysburg

Sydney Schwierterman, Springfield

Brianna Rieger-Cook, Southview

PJ Turner, Springfield

Kristin Duling, Southview

Emily Liskai, Anthony Wayne

Maddie Darrah, Springfield

Mya Whitman, Southview

Brooke Mannin, Bowling Green

Kylie Foster, Bowling Green