Personnel - Sentinel-Tribune: Site

Personnel

General:

Letters: letters@sentinel-tribune.com

Sports: sports@sentinel-tribune.com

Obits: obits@sentinel-tribune.com

Subscriptions: subscriptions@sentinel-tribune.com

Web: senttribweb@gmail.com

Advertising: ads@sentinel-tribune.com


Publisher:

Karmen Concannon, Publisher

kconcannon@aimmediamidwest.com


 

Newsroom:

Debbie Rogers, Editor

DRogers@aimmediamidwest.com


Sports

Brandon Shrider , Sports Editor

BShrider@aimmediamidwest.com

 


 

Bill Ryan

bryan@aimmediamidwest.com

 


 

JD Pooley

jdpooley@aimmediamidwest.com


 

Marie Thomas Baird

mthomas@aimmediamidwest.com


 

Peter Kuebeck

pkuebeck@aimmediamidwest.com


 

Roger LaPointe

rlapointe@aimmediamidwest.com


 

Advertising:

Karmen Concannon, Ad Director

KConcannon@aimmediamidwest.com

 


 

 

Robin Spoores

rspoores@aimmediamidwest.com

 

Cindy Bennett

cbennett@aimmediamidwest.com

 


 

Laura Hertzfeld

lhertzfeld@aimmediamidwest.com or legals@sentinel-tribune.com

 


 

Circulation:

Hilda Reed, Circulation Manager

hreed@aimmediamidwest.com


 

aimmediamidwest.com

 


 

Twitter

Follow us on Facebook