Sentinel-Tribune: Real Estate

Real Estate

Top Story

Oestreich announces Wood County real estate distribution

Matthew Oestreich, Wood County auditor, has announced the distribution of the real estate, public utility tax, and special assessments for the second half 2019 settlement.

Recent Headlines

Friday 10/11/2019
Oestreich announces Wood County real estate distribution

Matthew Oestreich, Wood County auditor, has announced the distribution of the real estate, public utility tax, and special assessments for the second half 2019 settlement.

Posted: October 11, 2019
Thursday 10/10/2019
Transfers: 10-10-19

The following property transfers have been filed through the Wood County Real Estate Division.

Posted: October 10, 2019
Thursday 10/03/2019
Transfers: 10-3-19

The following property transfers have been filed through the Wood County Real Estate Division.

Posted: October 03, 2019
Thursday 09/26/2019
Transfers: 9-26-19

The following property transfers have been filed through the Wood County Real Estate Division.

Posted: September 26, 2019
Thursday 09/19/2019
Transfers: 9-19-19

The following property transfers have been filed through the Wood County Real Estate Division.

Posted: September 19, 2019
Thursday 09/12/2019
Transfers: 9-12-19

The following property transfers have been filed through the Wood County Real Estate Division.

Posted: September 12, 2019
Thursday 09/05/2019
Transfers: 9-5-19

The following property transfers have been filed through the Wood County Real Estate Division.

Posted: September 05, 2019
Thursday 08/29/2019
Transfers: 8-29-19

The following property transfers have been filed through the Wood County Real Estate Division.

Posted: August 29, 2019
Thursday 08/15/2019
Transfers: 8-15-19

The following property transfers have been filed through the Wood County Real Estate Division.

Posted: August 15, 2019
Thursday 08/01/2019
Transfers: 8-1-19

The following property transfers have been filed through the Wood County Real Estate Division.

Posted: August 01, 2019
Thursday 07/25/2019
Transfers: 7-25-19

The following property transfers have been filed through the Wood County Real Estate Division.

Posted: July 25, 2019
Thursday 07/18/2019
Transfers: 7-18-19

The following property transfers have been filed through the Wood County Real Estate Division.

Posted: July 18, 2019
Thursday 07/11/2019
Transfers: 7-11-19

The following property transfers have been filed through the Wood County Real Estate Division.

Posted: July 11, 2019
Wednesday 07/03/2019
Transfers: 7-3-19

The following property transfers have been filed through the Wood County Real Estate Division.

Posted: July 03, 2019
Thursday 06/13/2019
Transfers: 6-13-19

The following property transfers have been filed through the Wood County Real Estate Division.

Posted: June 13, 2019

Twitter

Follow us on Facebook