Sentinel-Tribune: Religion

Religion

Top Story

Church Briefs: 7-19-19

Blessing of the animals

Recent Headlines

Friday 07/19/2019
Church Briefs: 7-19-19

Blessing of the animals

Posted: July 19, 2019
Friday 07/12/2019
Church Briefs: 7-12-19

Ice cream social set

Posted: July 12, 2019
Friday 07/05/2019
Church Briefs: 7-5-19

Celebrate Christmas in July

Posted: July 05, 2019
Bishop announces church changes

Bishop Daniel E. Thomas has announced several clergy appointments and transfers that took effect on Monday.

Posted: July 05, 2019
Friday 06/28/2019
Church Briefs: 06-28-19

Lecture on generational divide

Posted: June 28, 2019
Friday 06/21/2019
Church Briefs: 06-21-19

Church in the Park

Posted: June 21, 2019
Thursday 06/20/2019
Father Mark’s ‘magical’ run at St. Al’s comes to an end

Father Mark Davis is leaving St. Aloysius Catholic Church after 12 years of service to the Bowling Green parish.

Posted: June 20, 2019
Friday 06/14/2019
Ice cream social set

RISINGSUN — Scott Trinity United Methodist Church, located at County Roads 11 and 22, will hold its ice cream social on June 29 from 4:30 until gone.

Posted: June 14, 2019
Friday 06/07/2019
Church Briefs: 6-7-19

Vicar assigned to Weston church

Posted: June 07, 2019
Friday 05/31/2019
Roar into Vacation Bible School

The following Vacation Bible School programs are planned for June:

Posted: May 31, 2019
Church Briefs: 5-31-19

Bacik lecture set

Posted: May 31, 2019
Friday 05/17/2019
Church Briefs: 5-17-19

Garage sale in Risingsun

Posted: May 17, 2019
Friday 05/10/2019
Church Briefs: 5-10-19

Rummage sale next weekend

Posted: May 10, 2019
Church officials invited to opiate program

All area clergy and others interested are invited to an informational event on opioids for those in the faith community.

Posted: May 10, 2019
Friday 05/03/2019
Church Briefs: 5-3-19

Farewell to Pastor Heyn

Posted: May 03, 2019

Twitter

Follow us on Facebook