BG elementaries name Bobcat Proud honorees

All three Bowling Green City Schools elementaries have released the names of students who have been awarded Bobcat Proud status for the month of November.

Students are chosen by their teacher because they have displayed Bobcat Proud behavior during that time. Being Bobcat proud means the students are being respectful, responsible and safe in all areas at school, in the community and at home.

Honorees at Kenwood Elementary were Maisleigh Russell, Madilynn Russell, Avianna Henry, Piper Mills, Devin McKenzie, Malcolm McCluney, Zoey Jenkins, Grayson Connin, Layla Meeker, Natalie Niekamp, Blake Main, McKenzie Haniford, Addi Simmans, Kai Wulff, Dylan Pool, Caleb Loar and Mickenna Perkins.

Conneaut Elementary students included William VanDusen, Connor Hubbell, Colton Clingenpeel, Dev Patel, Maisie Molina, Ella Brandeberry, Gemma Dulaney, Emmeline Lawrie, Trent Daily, Peyton Green, Garrett Francis, Max Carpenter, Pey’ton Pittman, Shailene Hanway, Colton Bartholomew, Harper Bomeli, Olivia Mercer, Phoebe McClure, Payton Headley, Kevin Xu, Harrison Schneider, Jacob Kiefer and Evelyn Cervantes.

Crim Elementary students that were honored included Emma Hawkins, Scarlett Hitt, Chance Conley, Wesley Cloyd, Samaira Nazhat, Novella Ortiz, Shia Reed, Milani Tennison, Adalynn Hubbard-Childs, Ryann Dennis, Alexa Schneider, Zoe Jones, Carter Crespo, Madelyn Bernal, Serenity Barnett, Cortney Brown, Niko Hartbarger, Johan Osorio-Coleman, Keyjuan Spencer, Rayan Khan (Mian Saber Arif Khan), Wyatt Murphy, Kadence Willingham, Paxton Russell and Gracie Risser.