Police award Top Cops

    File. The National Association of Police Organizations presented the Top Cops Awards in Washington, D.C.,
    earlier this month. Seven Perrysburg Township and four City of Perrysburg police officers were honored:
    Ptl. Doug Cunningham,left, Ptl. Ryan Merrow, Det. Dustin Glass, Ptl. Wm. Kelly Chalfant, Sgt. David
    Molter, Officer Chris Klewer, Perrysburg Township Chief Mark Hetrick, Lt. Matt Gazarek, Det. Donny
    Widmer, Sgt. Scott Moskowitz, Officer Alicia Cryan and Ptl. Mark Lepkowski.