Tourney champs

The Bowling Green STARS recently won the 2009 U-9 Perrysburg Challenge. The team is comprised of all-star
players from Bowling Green’s Pee Wee League. Team members are (front row) Jimmy Gavarone, Noah Laughlin,
Ryan Dean, Trevor Doren, Aric Burbey, and Tucker Craft. In the middle row are players: Spencer Rader,
Gavin McCracken, Blake Powers, Patrick Freeworth, Isaac Elsasser, and Zach Henline. In the back are
coaches Denny Doren, Bill Freeworth, and Brian Craft.