Custar egg hunt winners PDF Print E-mail
Written by Sentinel-Tribune Staff   
Thursday, 18 April 2013 09:17
CUSTAR - Here are the winners of the Easter egg hunt held in the village:
Cohen Feehan, Ellie Feehan, Olivia Smith, Brian Tussing, Honesty Myers, Jacob DeSmith, Arthur Lammers, Landen Brueshaber, Payton Herman, Paxton Herman, Corinne Blake and Lucy Printke.

Front Page Stories

Lake Twp. raises stink over trash collection
04/16/2014 | DEBBIE ROGERS Sentinel Staff Writer

MILLBURY - A new trash collection company in Lake Township is off to a stinky start.
But representati [ ... ]

N.B. hires full-time EMS chief
04/16/2014 | Sentinel-Tribune Staff
article thumbnail

NORTH BALTIMORE - The village has hired a full-time, interim EMS Chief.
Following a 30- [ ... ]

Other Front Page Articles
Sentinel-Tribune Copyright 2010