AP Racing News

Eastwood 8th grade football (10-30-13) PDF Print E-mail
Written by Sentinel-Tribune Staff   
Wednesday, 30 October 2013 13:23
Eastwood won the eighth grade Northern Buckeye Conference football championship. In the front row are (from left), D.J. Rolf, Clayton Vongphachahn, Matt Hyatt, Cody Collins, Jacob Hahn, Robert Hilt, Elijah Garza, Seth Welch and Alex Ross. In the second row are Reid Zura, Mason Frantz, Billy Barker, Addison Clark, Jake Pickerel, Cory Coffman, Tyler Haas and Grant Hirzel. In the third row are Ian Downard, Jalen Casiano, Cade Boos, Hunter Slattman, Cooper Comes, Zach Henline and Josh McCauley. In the fourth row are Connor Shank, Jake Linhart, Antonio Salinas, Dalton Andrews, Issac Emahiser, Logan Frobose, Tyler Schmeltz, and Caleb Stevens. In the back row are coaches Keith Schlumbohm and Nathan Howard.
(Photo provided)
Last Updated on Wednesday, 30 October 2013 13:30

Front Page Stories

Body of BGSU student found
07/23/2014 | Sentinel-Tribune Staff
article thumbnail

A missing poster for Cory Barron, is posted on a light pole along West 6th Street in Cle [ ... ]

Chinese lanterns may have ignited fire
07/23/2014 | PETER KUEBECK, Sentinel Staff Writer
article thumbnail

File photo. A firefighter is seen near a fire engulfing a pallet yard on West Broadway S [ ... ]

Other Front Page Articles