AP Racing News

Eastwood 8th grade football (10-30-13) PDF Print E-mail
Written by Sentinel-Tribune Staff   
Wednesday, 30 October 2013 13:23
Eastwood won the eighth grade Northern Buckeye Conference football championship. In the front row are (from left), D.J. Rolf, Clayton Vongphachahn, Matt Hyatt, Cody Collins, Jacob Hahn, Robert Hilt, Elijah Garza, Seth Welch and Alex Ross. In the second row are Reid Zura, Mason Frantz, Billy Barker, Addison Clark, Jake Pickerel, Cory Coffman, Tyler Haas and Grant Hirzel. In the third row are Ian Downard, Jalen Casiano, Cade Boos, Hunter Slattman, Cooper Comes, Zach Henline and Josh McCauley. In the fourth row are Connor Shank, Jake Linhart, Antonio Salinas, Dalton Andrews, Issac Emahiser, Logan Frobose, Tyler Schmeltz, and Caleb Stevens. In the back row are coaches Keith Schlumbohm and Nathan Howard.
(Photo provided)
Last Updated on Wednesday, 30 October 2013 13:30

Front Page Stories

Market Square already bustling with business
07/26/2014 | MARIE THOMAS BAIRD Sentinel Education Editor
article thumbnail

Market Square in BG along Wooster Street. (J.D. Pooley/Sentinel-Tribune) Market S [ ... ]

Young man goes west to further his acting career
07/26/2014 | DAVID DUPONT Arts & Entertainment Editor
article thumbnail

Justin Betancourt (left) and Jeffrey Guion perform. (Enoch Wu/Sentinel-Tribune) J [ ... ]

Other Front Page Articles