Three new members join Owens board PDF Print E-mail
Written by Sentinel-Tribune Staff   
Thursday, 19 December 2013 10:16
On Tuesday, Gov. John Kasich announced the following appointments to the Owens Community College Board of Trustees:
Keith B. Jordan Sr. of Toledo and Mary Beth Hammond of Findlay have been appointed for terms beginning Dec. 16, 2013 and ending Sept. 21, 2018.
Dr. Srinivas K. Hejeebu of Sylvania has been appointed for a term beginning Dec. 16, 2013 and ending Sept. 21, 2014.
They fill the three seats vacant since 2012. Those seats were previously filled by Dave Habegger, Allan Libbe and RJ Molter.

Front Page Stories

Voters decide issues May 6
04/24/2014 | Sentinel-Tribune Staff
article thumbnail

Voters will have the opportunity to cast their ballot in a variety of races and issues [ ... ]

Otsego approves strategic planning
04/24/2014 | PETER KUEBECK Sentinel Staff Writer
article thumbnail

TONTOGANY - Community was the Otsego School Board's common theme Tuesday night.
A new c [ ... ]

Other Front Page Articles
Sentinel-Tribune Copyright 2010