Notre Dame Academy Honor Roll: 01-09-14 PDF Print E-mail
Written by Sentinel-Tribune Staff   
Thursday, 09 January 2014 10:12
Notre Dame Academy in Toledo has released its first semester academic honors.
First honors is for 4.0 or higher, and second honors is for 3.50 to 3.99.
Students from Wood County who earned honors are listed.

SENIORS - Julia Tegge, Abigail Dunphy, both of Bowling Green; Alison Thompson, Grand Rapids; Erika Krausz, Nicole Renninger, Megan Henry, Cassie Lucki, Kathryn Schoen, Jacqueline Strassner, all of Perrysburg.
JUNIORS - Camille Bratton, Isabella Genson, both of Bowling Green; Meghan Kozal, Gabrielle Hymel, Julia Balzer, Caroline Thornbury, Allison Keane, Alexandria Graham, Katherine Ryder, Katherine Howell, Madison Reape, Rachel Maciejewski, Abbey Turner, Katherine Dills, Madison Huffman, Madysson Parks, all of Perrysburg; Shelby Kaseman, Northwood.
SOPHOMORES - Kassidy Rejent, Claire Seiler, both of Bowling Green; Madeline Brimmer, Rossford; Emily Delvecchio, Walbridge; Anjali Fernandes, Mary Schoen, Lindsey Bronder, Taylor Conrad, Molly Walton, Samantha Jacobs, Audrey Wimberly, all of Perrysburg.
FRESHMEN - Kathleen Miller, Katarina Genson, both of Bowling Green; Katherine Bauer, Natalie Ryder, Isabel Morse, Stephanie Ravas, Autumn Maher, Maria Basista, all of Perrysburg.

SENIORS - Summer Lippert, Rossford; Alea Albright, Grand Rapids; Katherine Cooper, Leah Hetrick, Miranda VanHoozen, all of Perrysburg.
JUNIORS - Hailey Long, Pemberville; Mary Armbruster, Grace Herring, Maddison Kulish, Ellie Lepkowski, Jenna Mattas, Madeline Walla, Angela Miller, Erin Upton, all of Perrysburg.
SOPHOMORES - Janina Shope, Bowling Green; Erin Delvecchio, Walbridge; Jessica Sedlak, Ahalya Rai, Megan Orzechowski, all of Perrysburg.
FRESHMEN - Casey Paluch, Bowling Green; Abigail Ruse, Sarah Goblirsch, Rossford; Claire Tipton, Grand Rapids; Madison Scheuer, Claire Eckel, Mariah Copeland, Elise Basista, Kelsey King, Edana Ottney, Isabella Pennese, Emily Kozak, all of Perrysburg.

Bowling Green
Christian Academy
Principal Wendie Cuckler has released the names of students who made the honor roll for the first quarter grading period. The list includes:
GRADE 12 - Zackary Hall.
GRADE 10 - Kirah Morrison.
GRADE 9 - Lexie Palmer.
GRADE 7 - Hannah Bowlus, Olivia Columber, Kathryn Fyfe, Maddie Palmer, Annalyn Valantine.
GRADE 6 - Tyler Barnhart, Laurel Bruhl, Luke Kobylski, Madison Schroeder.
GRADE 5 - Sarah Davis, Matthew Fyfe, Hunter Smith, Macey Thomas.
GRADE 4 - Matthew Bowlus, Sarah Elder, Stella Ferris, Micah Foreman, Anna Fyfe.

3.50 TO 3.99
GRADE 11 - Olivia Bolin.
GRADE 10 - Rachel Kirkwood.
GRADE 8 - Luke Cundriff.
GRADE 7 - Joseph Allen, Erin Baty, Reece Morales, Josiah Rook.
GRADE 6 ­- Anne Glassford, Garrett Hammack, Kurtland Hofner, Rebecca Rook.
GRADE 5 - Walker Evans, Jack Hise, Tyler Mason, Josh Morrison, Conner Smith, Grant Wilhelm, Trena Wiseman.
GRADE 4 - Sam Atkinson, Caleb Hammack, Jayla Parker, Caleb Prater, Olivia Rook, Ellie Slater, Andrew Watkins.

Front Page Stories

Rossford schools to put levy on fall ballot
07/22/2014 | BILL RYAN, Sentinel Staff Writer
article thumbnail

ROSSFORD - Voters in the Rossford School District will be asked to approve a new 4.49- [ ... ]

Custar man ruled not competent
07/22/2014 | PETER KUEBECK, Sentinel Staff Writer
article thumbnail

File photo. Thomas Boyer, left, is seen with his attorney. (Photo: Enoch Wu/Sentinel-Tri [ ... ]

Other Front Page Articles
Sentinel-Tribune Copyright 2010